Nominee: Lastminute.com Edinburgh Comedy awards 2017 – Best Show

Ahir Shah returns with a new hour of stand-up about life and what comes after, death and what comes before, and Bohemian Rhapsody.

‘One of his generation’s most eloquent comic voices.’
★★★★ Telegraph

Shah’s last show, Control, enjoyed a critically acclaimed Edinburgh Festival Fringe run, culminating in a nomination for Best Show at the 2017 Edinburgh Comedy Awards followed by a UK tour and sell-out run at Soho Theatre.

Pricing and availability

Thu 11 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Fri 12 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Book now
Sat 13 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Book now
Tue 16 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Wed 17 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Thu 18 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Fri 19 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Book now
Sat 20 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Book now
Tue 23 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Wed 24 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Thu 25 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Fri 26 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Book now
Sat 27 Oct 7.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £17
AVAILABILITY
In London

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.