Inspired by hospices, mystics and trips to the cemetery, Age Is A Feeling wrestles with our endless chances to change course while we’re alive. A covert rallying cry against cynicism and regret. A call to seize our time.

From Haley McGee (‘fearless, raw talent’ Canadian Broadcasting Company), creator of the sellout play The Ex-Boyfriend Yard Sale and author of a memoir by the same name (published by Hodder & Stoughton).

 

‘A powerhouse performance.’
★★★★ Stage

 

This never-the-same-twice show is directed by Soho Theatre’s Associate Director Adam Brace (Liz Kingsman’s One Woman Show, Sh!t Theatre Drink Rum with Expats) with scenic design by Zoë Hurwitz (winner, 2019 Linbury Prize for Stage Design) and lighting design by Daniel Carter-Brennan (Liz Kingsman’s One Woman Show).

 

Performance captioned by Alex Romeo: Wed 21 Sep, 7pm

 

 

Pricing and availability

Tue 6 Sep 7.00pm
£12.00 Book now
Wed 7 Sep 7.00pm
£16.00 Last few
Thu 8 Sep 7.00pm
£16.00 Last few
Fri 9 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Sat 10 Sep 3.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 10 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Mon 12 Sep 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 13 Sep 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 14 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Thu 15 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Fri 16 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Sat 17 Sep 3.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 17 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Mon 19 Sep 7.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 20 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Wed 21 Sep 7.00pm
Captioned
£20.00 Book now
Thu 22 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Fri 23 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
Sat 24 Sep 3.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 24 Sep 7.00pm
£20.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £20
ACCESS PERFORMANCES
Show only:
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.