These Are the Contents of My Head – The Annie Lennox Show (Edinburgh)

Wed 31 Jul - Sun 25 Aug 90 minutes
Annie Lennox's transcendent solo album DIVA stands at the centre of this sparkling story about strong, defiant women and the little gay boy who loves them.
‘A storyteller in total command of voice, a cocked eyebrow and his audience’
Guardian

Careening from Judy Garland’s definitive Carnegie Hall concert to Kate Chopin’s groundbreaking feminist novel The Awakening, Salty Brine defies the cabaret form in ways that must be witnessed to be believed. High camp and heartbreaking drama collide as Brine charts his way, track by track, through Lennox’s masterpiece.

Tickets and show dates

Enjoy our bar as a member

Become a Soho Theatre Member for 10% off in the bar, plus discounts on shows and more.

Reserved seating

Discounts may be available on top prices for students, seniors, unwaged.

Access tickets available by registering with us. Find out more on the Access page, or login if you are registered already.

Wed 31 Jul 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 1 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 2 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 3 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 4 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Mon 5 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 6 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 8 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 9 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 10 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 11 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 13 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Wed 14 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 15 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 16 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 17 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 18 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 20 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Wed 21 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 22 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 23 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 24 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 25 Aug 9.05 pm
Full price
Book now