Soho Theatre & OML present:

Rahul Subramanian: Who Are You? (Edinburgh)

Wed 31 Jul - Sun 25 Aug
Mumbai-based global stand-up star Rahul Subramanian makes his Edinburgh debut.

After the success of two hit stand-up shows, including releasing India’s first crowd work special Rahul Talks To People, you’d think Rahul would be pretty confident in who he is as a person. Not the case. Join him in figuring it all out in Who Are You? (Disclaimer: this show will not help anyone struggling to figure out who they are, but it will be very funny.)

Tickets and show dates

Enjoy our bar as a member

Become a Soho Theatre Member for 10% off in the bar, plus discounts on shows and more.

Reserved seating

Discounts may be available on top prices for students, seniors, unwaged.

Access tickets available by registering with us. Find out more on the Access page, or login if you are registered already.

Wed 31 Jul 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 1 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 2 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 3 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 4 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Mon 5 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 6 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Wed 7 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 8 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 9 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 10 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 11 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 13 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Wed 14 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 15 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 16 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 17 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 18 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Mon 19 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Tue 20 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Wed 21 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Thu 22 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Fri 23 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Sat 24 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now
Sun 25 Aug 6.25 pm
Full price
Book now