Playing ON presents:

Flock

Written by Lin Coghlan Tue 8 Oct – Sat 2 Nov 24 60 minutes
“Dartford. Hastings. Margate by the sea.”

Robbie wants nothing more than to be a grown up, and live with his sister Cel. Cel wants to go to university and find the kind of love her mother never had. They both want to be free from the care system.

Follow these siblings as they take on the complexities of growing up in care whilst navigating early adulthood.

'Touching, provoking & beautifully written, Lin Coghlan has crafted a play which challenges the shocking way we treat the vulnerable in our society with empathy, humour and truth'
Tanika Gupta

Tickets and show dates

Tickets sold out?

Show sold out? Give us a call on 020 7478 0100 to join our waiting list and check in for returns. Or become a Soho Theatre Friend and gain access to Friends seats. Head over to our members page for more information.

Unreserved seating

Discounts may be available on top prices for students, seniors, unwaged.

Access tickets available by registering with us. Find out more on the Access page, or login if you are registered already.

Prices inclusive of a £1.50 restoration levy and £1.50 booking fee to Soho Theatre. This will show as a commission (cmsn) in the booking process.
Tue 8 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £13.00
Members £11.00
Book now
Wed 9 Oct 6.45 pm
Sold out
Thu 10 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Book now
Fri 11 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Sat 12 Oct 3.00 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Book now
Sat 12 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Tue 15 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Book now
Wed 16 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Thu 17 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Fri 18 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Sat 19 Oct 3.00 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Book now
Sat 19 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Tue 22 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Book now
Wed 23 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Thu 24 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Fri 25 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Sat 26 Oct 3.00 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Book now
Sat 26 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Tue 29 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Book now
Wed 30 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Thu 31 Oct 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Fri 1 Nov 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Sat 2 Nov 3.00 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Book now
Sat 2 Nov 6.45 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now