piss / CARNATION presents

52 Monologues for Young Transsexuals

Mon 4 – Sat 16 Mar 60 minutes
To Do List
Guardian
Broadway World
Theatre Weekly
“What's the worst thing that's ever made you feel like a woman?”

52 Monologues for Young Transsexuals is a raucous and unapologetic speed-drive through transfeminine experience.

Performers Laurie Ward and Charli Cowgill sat down with other trans women to get sleepover-honest about bodies, sex and love. Armed with baby oil and lots of pink glitter, they’re taking you from Barbra Streisand to BDSM, in a fever dream of hilarious and gut-wrenching confession.

And no – there aren’t actually 52 Monologues…

'Genuinely ground-breaking'
To Do List
'Brutally revealing'
Guardian

Tickets and show dates

Get a cheaper deal with membership

Become a Soho Theatre Member for £60 a year and get priority booking and discounts on a whole range of shows.

Unreserved seating

Discounts may be available on top prices for students, seniors, unwaged.

Access tickets available by registering with us. Find out more on the Access page, or log in if you are registered already.

Prices inclusive of a £1.50 restoration levy and £1.50 booking fee to Soho Theatre. This will show as a commission (cmsn) in the booking process.
Mon 4 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £18.00
Members £15.00
Last few
Tue 5 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £16.00
Members £13.40
Last few
Wed 6 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £19.00
Members £15.80
Book now
Thu 7 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Fri 8 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £22.00
Members £18.20
Book now
Sat 9 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £22.00
Members £18.20
Book now
Mon 11 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £20.00
Members £16.60
Book now
Tue 12 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £19.00
Members £15.80
Book now
Wed 13 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £19.00
Members £15.80
Book now
Thu 14 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Fri 15 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £21.00
Members £17.40
Book now
Sat 16 Mar 7.15 pm
All Seats
Full price £23.00
Members £19.00
Book now