Principal Supporters

Nicholas Allott OBE

Hani Farsi

Hedley and Fiona Goldberg

Michael and Isobel Holland

Jack and Linda Keenan

Amelia and Neil Mendoza

Lady Susie Sainsbury

Carolyn Ward

Jennifer and Roger Wingate

Supporting Partners

Matthew Bunting

Denzil Fernandez

Stephen Garrett

Beatrice Hollond

Angela Hyde-Courtney

Phil & Jane Radcliff

Dom & Ali Wallis

Garry Watts

Trusts & Foundations

The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust

The Andor Charitable Trust

Backstage Trust

Bruce Wake Charitable Trust

The Boris Karloff Charitable Foundation

The Boshier-Hinton Foundation

The Buzzacott Stuart Defries Memorial Fund

Chapman Charitable Trust

The Charles Rifkind and Jonathan Levy Charitable Settlement

The Charlotte Bonham-Carter Charitable Trust

Cockayne – Grants for the Arts and The London Community Foundation

John S Cohen Foundation

The David and Elaine Potter Foundation

The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust

The Eranda Rothschild Foundation

The Ernest Cook Trust

Esmée Fairbairn Foundation

The Fenton Arts Trust

Fidelio Charitable Trust

Foyle Foundation

Garrick Charitable Trust

The Goldsmiths’ Company

The Late Mrs Margaret Guido’s Charitable Trust

Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation

Hyde Park Place Estate Charity

The Ian Mactaggart Trust

The Idlewild Trust

The John Thaw Foundation

John Ellerman Foundation

John Lewis Oxford Street Community Matters Scheme

John Lyon’s Charity

JP Getty Jnr Charitable Trust

The Kobler Trust

Lara Atkin Charitable Foundation

The Leche Trust

The Mackintosh Foundation

Mohamed S. Farsi Foundation

#My Westminster Fund

Noel Coward Foundation

The Peggy Ramsay Foundation

The Prudence Trust

The Rose Foundation

The Royal Victoria Hall Foundation

Santander Foundation

Schroder Charity Trust

St Giles-in-the-Fields and William Shelton Educational Charity

The St James’s Piccadilly Charity

Tallow Chandlers Benevolent Fund

The Teale Charitable Trust

The Theatres Trust

The Thistle Trust

Unity Theatre Charitable Trust

The Wolfson Foundation

Soho Theatre Performance Friends

Dave Barnett

Rajan Brotia

Alban Gordon

Andrew Lucas

Walter Ken McCracken and Stacie Styles

Gary Wilder

Soho Theatre Playwright Friends

David Aukin

John Bannister

Quentin Bargate

Tim Crocker-Buque

Emily Fletcher

Liam Goddard

Fawn James

John James

Shappi Khorsandi

Jeremy King OBE

Lesley Symons

Henry Wyndham

Christopher Yu

Soho Theatre Comedy Friends

Oladipo Agboluaje

Fran Allen

Katherine Andreen

Samantha Arnold

James Atkinson

Polly Balsom

Ronald Balzan

Uri Baruchin

Antonio Batista

David Baynard

Kieran Birt

Matthew Boyle

Matthew Bradfield

Christian Braeker

Jesse Buckle

Oscar Cainer

Indigo Carnie

Chris Carter

Paul Cater

Lucy Collins

Haralambos Dayantis

Penelope Deans

Jeff Dormer

Peter Dudas

Edwina Ellis

Alice Evans

Stephen Ferns

Stephen Fowler

John Fry

Mathieu Gaillemin

Cyrus Gilbert-Rolfe

Cindy Glenn

Terry Good

Louise Goodman

Steven Greenwood

Paul Hardie

Anthony Hawser

Karen Howlett

John Ireland

Mick Jewell

Bethan Jones

Simon Jones

Sue Jones

Jen Kavanagh

Matt Kempen

Andreas Kubat

Emily Kyne

Ian Livingston

Alejandra Lozada

Lucy MacCarthy

Julia MacMillan

Anthony Marraccino

Nicola Martin

Corrie McGuire

Kosten Metreweli

Rebecca Morgan

Nathan Mosher

Caroline Moyes

Mr and Mrs Roger Myddelton

James Nicoll

Emma Norman

Sam Owen

Alan Pardoe

Helen Pegrum

Andrew Perkins

Keith Petts

Fran Plagge

Nick Pontt

Giovanna Ramazzina

Rachel Read

Charlotte Richardson

Annabel Ridley

Antonia Rolph

Laura Ross

Tamanna Ruparel

Sabrina Russow

Natalia Siabkin

Beth Silver

Sara Simpson

Michelle Singer

Heather Smith

Hari Sriskantha

Sarah Stanford

Tracey Tattersall

Sarah Taylor

Victoria Thomas

Neil Tymlin

Gabriel Vogt

Sam Webster

Mike Welsh

David Whitehead

Matt Whitehurst

Gareth Williams

Allan Willis

Geoff Wytcherley

Liz Young

Sherry Zhou

Ben Zola

We would also like to thank those supporters who wish to remain anonymous.

We are also supported by Westminster City Council West End Ward Budget and the London Borough of Waltham Forest.

This list is correct as of May 2021.

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.