Hate your job? Come work for us.

This is a show about work.
But the worker isn’t here, so it’s down to you.

You’ll clock in at the beginning.
You’ll get short breaks at regular intervals.
You’ll work in a team, and under your own initiative.

You will be your own boss.
You will be free.

work.txt is a show performed entirely by the audience about the gig economy, financial instability and bullshit jobs.

 

‘Haunting and magical.’
Exeunt

 

Supported by Arts Council England and Bedales Events

WINNER: TRC International Innovation Award 2021.
NOMINEE: VAULT Innovation Award 2020.

Pricing and availability

Mon 28 Feb 7.15pm
£12.00 Book now
Tue 1 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 2 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Thu 3 Mar 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 4 Mar 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Sat 5 Mar 2.30pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 5 Mar 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Mon 7 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Tue 8 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Wed 9 Mar 7.15pm
£16.00 Book now
Thu 10 Mar 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Fri 11 Mar 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
Sat 12 Mar 2.30pm
£16.00 Book now
Sat 12 Mar 7.15pm
£19.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.