Edinburgh Comedy Award and double BAFTA-nominated professional idiot Spencer Jones is back with his brand-new show.

The Things We Leave Behind is an absurd mash-up of comedy styles, mixing looped music, props, stand-up, turbo clowning and puppets for your eyes, ears and face.

‘a very special hour of non-stop laughs.’
★★★★ Skinny

Star of the upcoming BBC series Mr Winner and The Mind of Herbert Clunkerdunk.

Check out his Disco Experiment show here.

 

NOMINEE: Dave’s Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2019 –  Best Show

Pricing and availability

Mon 2 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
Tue 3 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 4 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Last few
Thu 5 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 6 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Sat 7 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £23.00
Band B £21.00
Band C £19.00
Standing £18.00
Last few
Mon 9 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 10 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 11 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 12 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 13 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Sat 14 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £23
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.