Comedian, author, cultural icon and – most recently – idiot who agreed to be tortured on I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here!, Shappi Khorsandi is a woman of many parts.

But live comedy is where she’s in her element, and she’s back at Soho Theatre with her new show, Skittish Warrior…Confessions of a Club Comic – a warts and all journey of the 90s comedy scene to breaking through on telly then letting it all slip away.

‘Makes live comedy thrilling.’
Evening Standard

A brand-new hour of sharp-tongued gags, cultural observation and whatever else is in her easily distracted mind. As heard on Radio 4, read in two critically acclaimed books, and seen sleeping in a hammock.

Pricing and availability

Tue 17 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 18 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 19 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 20 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Sat 21 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Tue 24 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 25 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 26 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 27 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Sat 28 Sep 7.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.