The decade where Shaparak left an important part of her brain somewhere in a field in Hampshire…

From indie discos to unflattering crop tops…a trip down memory lane to the decade where ‘kinky’ was nurse roleplay and whipped cream, and Shappi found herself flying about London with hope in her heart, a tenner in her pocket and spare knickers in her handbag.

 

‘Makes live comedy thrilling.’
Evening Standard

 

How does the decade of binge drinking and walks of shame look now without snakebite and black tinted specs?

 

 

Pricing and availability

Mon 13 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 14 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 15 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 16 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 17 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 18 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Mon 20 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 21 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 22 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 23 Dec 7.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £18
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.