"What would you do to save your son? Everything? Anything? Lie?”

On Michael Thomas’ birthday, his cake sits in his mother’s living room, its candles burning undisturbed. Jackie wants to clear her conscience, whilst Evelyn’s got a big speech to deliver on the 15th anniversary of Michael’s fatal stabbing. Are some things better left unsaid?

Sensitively written by Mel Pennant and shortlisted for the Alfred Fagon Award, seeds tells the story of two mothers united in sorrow, sharing the hardship of protecting their sons – one in life, and one in death.

Brought to you by the producers of the critically acclaimed production of good dog by Olivier Award nominated Arinzé Kene, led by a female creative team, seeds explores the human story behind a tragedy through the eyes of those left behind.

Pricing and availability

Tue 24 Mar 7.15pm
£11.00 Book now
Wed 25 Mar 7.15pm
£11.00 Book now
Thu 26 Mar 7.15pm
Fri 27 Mar 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 28 Mar 2.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 28 Mar 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Mon 30 Mar 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Tue 31 Mar 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Wed 1 Apr 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Thu 2 Apr 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Fri 3 Apr 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Sat 4 Apr 2.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 4 Apr 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Mon 6 Apr 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Tue 7 Apr 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Wed 8 Apr 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Thu 9 Apr 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Fri 10 Apr 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
Sat 11 Apr 2.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 11 Apr 7.15pm
£17.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £17
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.