Edinburgh Comedy Award winner Sam Simmons is back with the world premiere of his brand new show for Christmas.

What is you?
What is me?
When have I been all your life?

Come witness the miracle birth of the baby Greg*

So wrap a biro in sausage meat and let’s sit around the open pug while we raise a warm mug of yoghurt to Greg.

*Gregs change nightly

Oh, and don’t forget to give a hot boiled egg to the bus driver and pop a radish up your arse on Gregmas Eve.

All killer no filler let’s go f*ck a caterpillar.

One man’s quest to touch it heaps.

 

WINNER: 2015 Edinburgh Comedy Award for Best Show
WINNER: 2015 Barry Award for Best Show, Melbourne Comedy Festival

Pricing and availability

Mon 10 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Tue 11 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Wed 12 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 13 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 14 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 15 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 17 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 18 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 19 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 20 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 21 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 22 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Thu 27 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 28 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 29 Dec 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Wed 2 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 3 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 4 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 5 Jan 9.15pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£10 £21
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.