They're creepy and their kooky, mysterious and spoopy! Peaches Christ's Addams Apple Family Values is a drag parody of the best movie sequel ever made.

Featuring a star-studded cast, including not one but two RuPaul’s Drag Race season champions. In the role of Whorticia Addams, that immortal icon of ghoulish gothic glamor, is Sharon Needles. In the delicious role of deranged femme fatale gold-digging nanny Debbie JeJinkxy, it’s Jinkx Monsoon.

In an amusing bit of age-blind casting, Peaches Christ steps in to play daughter Thursday Addams. The dashing Major Scales co-stars as Homez Addams, and Baby Lame will terrify audiences by going wigless & beardless in the role of Uncle Fister (that’s not a typo). Donna Trump is brother Fugsley, Miss Leigh Ding is Felch the butler, and finally award winning cabaret superstar Bourgeois of Bourgeois & Maurice in the role of camp counsellor Becky Martin-Granger.
You do not want to miss this hysterical, spooky send-up!

Cast

sharon_N3A3488

Sharon Needles

Whorticia Addams
Jinkx-2 (2)Small

Jinkx Monsoon

Debbie JeJinkxy
IMG_8966small

Peaches Christ

Thursday Addams
jinkx_55_FINAL

Major Scales

Homez Addams
EDIT_0449_V1 small

Baby Lame

Uncle Fister
GeorgeBourgeoisNight

George Bourgeois

Becky Martin-Granger
Copy of Copy of don1 -full small

Donna Trump

Fugsley
miss leigh ding 1

Miss Leigh Ding

Felch the Butler

Pricing and availability

Thu 7 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Fri 8 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Sat 9 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Tue 12 May 9.30pm
All Seats £36.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Wed 13 May 9.30pm
All Seats £36.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Thu 14 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Fri 15 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Sat 16 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Tue 19 May 9.30pm
All Seats £36.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Wed 20 May 9.30pm
All Seats £36.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Thu 21 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Fri 22 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
Sat 23 May 9.30pm
All Seats £38.00
Meet & Greet £53.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£34 £53

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.