Come, immerse yourself into the steamy hot waters of Paul Currie as he fizzes all around you like a cleansing laugh’ender bath bomb.

Come, immerse yourself into the steamy hot waters of Paul Currie as he fizzes all around you like a cleansing laugh’ender bath bomb.

Teet is a gargantuan absurdist comedy show, a marriage of utter truth & utter nonsense.

 

‘Paul Currie is a disturbingly brilliant comic’.
★★★★★Broadway Baby

 

So just come and leave all your preconceptions of stand-up comedy at the door. For fans of Andy Kaufman and The Muppet Show.

 

Pricing and availability

Wed 3 Nov 7.15pm
£13.00 Book now
Thu 4 Nov 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 5 Nov 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 6 Nov 7.15pm
£15.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£13 £15
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.