It’s me, Loulie, AKA the face that launched a thousand dicks...

In this show I’ll examine relationships (all kinds, baby), mental health (other people’s, I’m fine) and perverts (that one is mainly me, actually).

I’ll be oversharing, wanging on about spirituality and giving everyone some much unwanted advice.

‘Quick, self-aware and disarmingly smart…her hour flew by.’
★★★★ Funny Women

 

As seen/ heard on Taskmaster, QI, 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown, Travel Man, Hypothetical, The Russell Howard Hour, The Unbelievable Truth, Ultimate Worrier and more.

Pricing and availability

Mon 28 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £14.50
Band B £13.50
Standing £12.50
Last few
Tue 29 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.50
Band B £15.50
Standing £13.50
Book now
Wed 30 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £16.50
Band B £15.50
Standing £13.50
Book now
Thu 31 Oct 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 1 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.50
Band B £17.50
Standing £15.50
Last few
Sat 2 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
Mon 4 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Tue 5 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Wed 6 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 7 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
Fri 8 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
Sat 9 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £18.50
Band B £16.50
Standing £14.50
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.