After a sell-out Summer run, Olivier Award-winning star of La Clique & La Soirée, Le Gateau Chocolat and Queen of the Alternative Drag scene, Jonny Woo, return to Soho Theatre with their award-winning show.

Hilarious hijinks and shady shenanigans abound as they ‘Les Misérmassacre’ all the musicals you know and love.

A Night at the Musicals is a tortured love letter to the glorious genre of musical theatre. High glamah, intense assholism, divine costumes and raggedy choreography are guaranteed in a night you’ll never forget.

 

‘Expect Les Mis in three minutes, take-offs of Hair and Wicked and mucho, mucho fun!’
Time Out

 

Le Gateau Chocolat and Jonny Woo will drag you through the back catalogue of fabulous musicals for a raucous night of ballsy ballads, delightful duets and slaughtered show tunes. From Gypsy to Grease, Annie to Lion King – no show is safe.

Pricing and availability

Mon 11 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 12 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 13 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 14 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 15 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 16 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 18 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 19 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 20 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 21 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 22 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 23 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Band C £16.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.