Bumbling wordsmith and tripe factory returns to discuss three years of heavy-duty pranking/parenting/procrastinating since Dave’s 2019 nominations for Best Comedy Show and Joke of the Fringe ('I've got an Eton College advent calendar, where all the doors are opened by my father's contacts').

As seen/heard on Mock The Week, Live At The Apollo, Have I Got News For You, British As Folk, and fondue-set winner on Richard Osman’s House of Games.

Pricing and availability

Mon 28 Nov 9.45pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C £14.00
Last few
Tue 29 Nov 9.45pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £14.00
Last few
Wed 30 Nov 9.45pm
Band A Sold out
Band B Sold out
Band C £14.00
Last few
Thu 1 Dec 9.45pm
Band A Sold out
Band B £19.00
Band C £14.00
Last few
Mon 20 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Book now
Tue 21 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Book now
Wed 22 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Book now
Thu 23 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £22.00
Band B £20.00
Band C £18.00
Book now
Fri 24 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £24.00
Band C £21.00
Book now
Sat 25 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £25.00
Band B £24.00
Band C £21.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£14 £25
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.