A feisty new hour about facing the future, named after my fourth favourite Hot Chip song (and a beaut by Phoebe Bridgers).

As seen/ heard on Live at The Apollo, Mock The Week, Live From The BBC, Jon Richardson’s Ultimate Worrier, Fighting Talk, The Now Show, It’s Not What You Know, and eating Subway sandwiches in petrol stations.

Pricing and availability

Mon 1 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £13.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Last few
Tue 2 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 3 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 4 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Last few
Fri 5 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Sat 6 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Mon 8 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £13.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 10 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 11 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 12 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Sat 13 Oct 9.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £16
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.