The time for faff is over: has Big Daddy Graham got the skillz (anecdotes / banter / topical asides) to pay da billz (gas / water / electric)?

More hilariously anxious blather from one of the most hilariously anxious blatherers in the business.

‘one of the most skilled and contemporary stand-up talents around.’
★★★★★ Broadway Baby

As spotted on Live At The Apollo, Mock The Week, Live From The BBC, Cats Does Countdown, Richard Osman’s House of Games, Roast Battle, Hypothetical, The Stand Up Sketch Show, The Now Show, and Fighting Talk.

 

NOMINEE: Dave’s Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2019 –  Best Show

 

Pricing and availability

Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm
Band A Sold out
Band B £18.00
Standing £17.00
Last few
Sat 23 Nov 7.30pm
Tue 26 Nov 7.30pm
Wed 27 Nov 7.30pm
Thu 28 Nov 7.30pm
Fri 29 Nov 7.30pm
Sat 30 Nov 7.30pm
Tue 10 Dec 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Last few
Wed 11 Dec 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Last few
Mon 24 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 25 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 26 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 27 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Last few
Fri 28 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £18.50
Band B £16.50
Standing £15.50
Last few
Sat 29 Feb 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.