The time for faff is over: has Big Daddy Graham got the skillz (anecdotes / banter / topical asides) to pay da billz (gas / water / electric)?

More hilariously anxious blather from one of the most hilariously anxious blatherers in the business. As spotted on Live At The Apollo, Mock The Week, Live From The BBC, Cats Does Countdown, Richard Osman’s House of Games, Roast Battle, Hypothetical, The Stand Up Sketch Show, The Now Show, Fighting Talk.

 

‘Hugely enjoyable.’
★★★★ Times

 

Pricing and availability

Tue 19 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 20 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 21 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 22 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 23 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Tue 26 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 27 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 28 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Fri 29 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 30 Nov 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £18
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.