Critically acclaimed sketch duo Goodbear are back.

Join Henry Perryment and Joe Barnes for their biggest show yet, featuring Goodbear’s trademark combination of hilarious characters, extraordinary physical comedy and an original score.

‘Both performers give it their all…an hour of hilarious sketches and songs.’
★★★★★ Wee Review

Expect a show that is ‘very funny’ (Telegraph), ‘excellent’ (Guardian), ‘hilarious’ (Scotsman), ‘virtuosic’ (Times), ‘brilliant’ (Chortle) ‘mesmerising’ (List) and ‘side-splittingly funny’ (Three Weeks). That is, if everything goes to plan…

 

NOMINEE: Dave’s Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2019 –  Best Show

 

 

Pricing and availability

Thu 21 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £15.50
Band B Sold out
Band C £13.50
Standing £13.50
Last few
Fri 22 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
Sat 23 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £14.00
Last few
Mon 25 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 26 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £15.50
Band B £13.50
Band C £12.50
Standing £11.50
Last few
Wed 27 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £16.50
Band B £14.50
Band C £13.50
Standing £12.50
Last few
Thu 28 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.50
Standing £13.50
Last few
Fri 29 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £19.00
Band B Sold out
Band C £16.00
Standing £15.00
Last few
Sat 30 Nov 9.55pm
Band A £18.50
Band B £16.50
Band C £15.50
Standing £14.50
Last few
Fri 3 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 4 Jan 7.00pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Mon 27 Jan 8.45pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 28 Jan 8.45pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 29 Jan 8.45pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £19
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.