After its smash-hit Edinburgh run, the chaotic cabaret cult comes to Soho.

Howl with The Hounds of Love and dance on the moors with Wuthering Heights. Kate’s not there, but you are.

Over a career spanning five decades, Bush has always attracted loyal and devoted followers. This unique and mind-blowing new show celebrates their stories.

‘Sarah-Louise Young delivers a true masterpiece that only she (and potentially Kate Bush) could pull off.’
★★★★★ Broadway Baby

Performer Sarah-Louise Young joins forces with theatre maker Russell Lucas to explore the fans and music of one of the most influential voices in British pop culture.

Edinburgh Evening News – Best of Festival #1 Cabaret Pick
Stage – Top 18 Shows at the Fringe 2019

Pricing and availability

Mon 18 May 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Tue 19 May 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Wed 20 May 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Thu 21 May 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 22 May 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Sat 23 May 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Mon 25 May 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Tue 26 May 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Wed 27 May 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Thu 28 May 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 29 May 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Sat 30 May 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Mon 1 Jun 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Tue 2 Jun 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Wed 3 Jun 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Thu 4 Jun 8.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Fri 5 Jun 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
Sat 6 Jun 8.30pm
Band A £20.00
Band B £18.00
Standing £17.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£14 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.