Cork. 1998. Brenda and her best pal are part of the city's furniture.

Dancing on tables and 3am breakfast rolls. But what if you wake up hungover and broken on the wrong person’s doorstep, realise you’ve got it wrong, all wrong, and it might just be too late?

From award-winning producers Soho Theatre and Fishamble comes a fast, infectious, dark comedy about the messiness of being youngish, female and queer in Ireland.

Shortlisted for Soho Theatre’s biennial Verity Bargate Award, this new play from the Stewart Parker Trust Award winner receives its world premiere.

Produced by Soho Theatre (Fleabag, Touch, Half Breed, Spine) and Fishamble (Pat Kinevane Trilogy, Maz & Bricks, The Humours of Bandon, On Blueberry Hill)

Cast

Karen Cogan

Writer and Performer

Creatives

Oonagh Murphy

Director

Anna Reid

Designer

Frank Sweeney

Sound Designer

Jess Bernberg

Lighting Designer

Pricing and availability

Mon 24 Sep 7.00pm
£11.00 Book now
Tue 25 Sep 7.00pm
£11.00 Book now
Wed 26 Sep 7.00pm
£11.00 Last few
Thu 27 Sep 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 28 Sep 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 29 Sep 3.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 29 Sep 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Mon 1 Oct 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Tue 2 Oct 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Wed 3 Oct 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Thu 4 Oct 7.00pm
£15.00 Book now
Fri 5 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Sat 6 Oct 3.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 6 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Mon 8 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Tue 9 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Wed 10 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Thu 11 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Fri 12 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Sat 13 Oct 3.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 13 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Mon 15 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Tue 16 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Wed 17 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Thu 18 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Fri 19 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
Sat 20 Oct 3.45pm
£15.00 Book now
Sat 20 Oct 7.00pm
£18.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £18
AVAILABILITY
In London

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.