After a sell-out global pop tour that came to an earth-shattering finale in Edinburgh last year – Denim broke up. Humanity has been in mourning.

But now, through pop, laughter and love, these five queens will reunite for one night only. All month.

Creatives

Steve Marmion

Director

Pricing and availability

Wed 14 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Thu 15 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Fri 16 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 17 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Mon 19 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Tue 20 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 21 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 22 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 23 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 24 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Mon 26 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Tue 27 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 28 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 29 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 30 Nov 10.00pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 1 Dec 10.00pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Restricted View £15.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£10 £19
AVAILABILITY
In London

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.