A surreal sketch comedy nightmare that’ll tear your soul apart.

Ginster’s is a holiday camp unlike any other. Offering the hard graftin’ folk of Yorkshire the opportunity to kick back, relax and forget the stresses of everyday life. As the new Salmon Coats, Chris and Amy’s job is to keep the guests entertained, medicated and obedient. There’s no need to ask questions or start poking around – you wouldn’t want to upset Colonel Whippy…

 

‘An absolute bloody treat.’
★★★★ Chortle

 

NOMINEE: Dave’s Edinburgh Comedy Awards  2019 – Best Show

Pricing and availability

Tue 3 Dec 9.00pm
£15.00 Last few
Wed 4 Dec 9.00pm
£14.00 Book now
Thu 5 Dec 9.00pm
£14.50 Last few
Fri 6 Dec 9.00pm
£16.00 Last few
Sat 7 Dec 9.00pm
£16.00 Book now
Mon 9 Dec 9.00pm
£14.00 Book now
Tue 10 Dec 9.00pm
£14.00 Book now
Wed 11 Dec 9.00pm
£14.00 Book now
Thu 12 Dec 9.00pm
£14.00 Book now
Fri 13 Dec 9.00pm
£16.50 Last few
Sat 14 Dec 9.00pm
£16.00 Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£14 £17
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.