Following his smash-hit Diamond, David Hoyle returns to Soho Theatre with Ten Commandments, combining his captivating stage performance with lacerating social commentary.

Rioting the wrongs of contemporary Britain, Ten Commandments promises to rebalance all the inequities and injustices that surround us.

In this lighthearted antidote to the rat-infested dystopia in which we currently find ourselves, David returns the Garden of Eden to its natural state free from nuclear weapons, landfills and perpetual burning forests.

We welcome the congregation to liberate themselves and others in a thermonuclear explosion of love and also hope for what remains of the 21st century.

Pricing and availability

Tue 19 May 7.30pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £13.00
Band C £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Wed 20 May 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 21 May 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 22 May 7.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Sat 23 May 7.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Mon 25 May 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Tue 26 May 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Wed 27 May 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 28 May 7.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £16.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 29 May 7.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
Sat 30 May 7.30pm
Band A £21.00
Band B £19.00
Band C £17.00
Standing £16.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£10 £21
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.