Two Cave sisters in a dark place, working out how to work together.

 

‘There is absolutely nothing that can stop you from falling in love with this funny, fragile, hilarious and heart-breaking hour. The rawness and the newness of it simply add to its power, and the tiny unscripted asides to the laughter.’
★★★★★ Scotsman

 

Pricing and availability

Sat 23 Nov 5.00pm
Sat 30 Nov 5.00pm
Sat 7 Dec 5.00pm
Sat 14 Dec 5.00pm
Sat 21 Dec 5.00pm
Sat 11 Jan 5.00pm
Sat 18 Jan 5.00pm
Sat 25 Jan 5.00pm
Sat 1 Feb 5.00pm
Sat 8 Feb 5.00pm
Sat 15 Feb 5.00pm

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.