Catherine Bohart loves control, hates change and is a serial planner. It’s been an interesting couple of years…

A blisteringly funny new stand-up show filled with horrendous life advice, cheery nihilism and reluctant self-discovery from one of the UK and Ireland’s most exciting comics.

 

‘Destined for stardom.’
Evening Standard

 

As seen and heard on The Mash Report, Immaculate (Comedy Special) on Amazon Prime Video, A League Of Their Own, Mock The Week, 8 Out Of 10 Cats, Roast Battle, The Stand Up Sketch Show, Jon Richardson: Ultimate Worrier, The News Quiz and The Guilty Feminist podcast.

Pricing and availability

Mon 28 Feb 8.45pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £13.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 1 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 2 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 3 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 4 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 5 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Mon 7 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 8 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £15.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 9 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 10 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 11 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
Sat 12 Mar 8.45pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £15.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £18
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.