Featuring his signature blend of philosophical inquiry, personal examination, and sweet gags, double Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee Ahir Shah returns to stand-up with a new show about significance, insignificance, and scurvy.

Ahir’s last show, Dots, was recorded as a special for HBO Max (albeit after a 14 month delay brought about by events you may recall). That show was about uncertainty. Ideally, this tour will end in a way that is less on the nose.

As seen on Mock The Week, Live At the Apollo, Have I Got News For You and The Mash Report.

Pricing and availability

Mon 1 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £12.00
Band B £12.00
Band C £12.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Tue 2 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 3 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 4 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 5 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 6 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Mon 8 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Wed 10 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £15.00
Band C £14.00
Standing £12.00
Book now
Thu 11 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 12 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 13 Nov 9.30pm
Band A £18.00
Band B £17.00
Band C £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£12 £18
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.