Nominated for Best Show at the Edinburgh Comedy Awards in 2017 and 2018, Ahir Shah is on tour again with his new stand-up show Dots.

Featuring Shah’s signature blend of philosophical inquiry, personal examination, and real fun jokes, Dots explores love, politics, culture, depression, and faith in an effort to examine the necessity, utility, presence, and absence of certainty. Probably.

Shah’s last show, Duffer, was performed to packed houses and critical acclaim at the 2018 Edinburgh Festival Fringe, followed by a sold-out run in London’s West End, and a UK and international tour.

As seen on Have I Got News For You, Live At The Apollo and The Mash Report.

Pricing and availability

Mon 16 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £13.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Tue 17 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Wed 18 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 19 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 20 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £19.50
Band B £17.50
Standing £14.50
Book now
Sat 21 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Mon 23 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Tue 24 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Wed 25 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Thu 26 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £17.00
Band B £15.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Fri 27 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
Sat 28 Sep 9.30pm
Band A £19.00
Band B £17.00
Standing £14.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £20
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.