Star of 'Tonight at the Palladium' (ITV), 'Live at the Comedy Store' (Comedy Central) and loads of other TV shows, Hess's latest show offers 'some of the fringe's strongest punchlines' (Skinny) from this year's festival, and he promises it will make you laugh a lot.

Having recently performed at festivals around the world including Melbourne, New Zealand and the Edinburgh Fringe, Seahorse sees Adam lose literally everything in his life in a matter of days and then desperately try to claw it back.

Hess is known for his fast gag-rate, he thinks his grandad has never eaten a wrap and he can’t imagine the queen with wet hair. Join this former Edinburgh Comedy Awards Best Newcomer Nominee for an hour of stand-up where he’ll try to make you cry with laughter at least once.

Pricing and availability

Tue 15 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £12.00
Band B £11.00
Book now
Wed 16 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Thu 17 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £14.50
Band B £12.50
Last few
Fri 18 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Sat 19 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Tue 22 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Wed 23 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Thu 24 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Book now
Fri 25 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
Sat 26 Jan 9.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£11 £16
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.