As seen on Tonight at the Palladium, Live From The BBC and Live From The Comedy Store, Adam Hess is one of the UK's hottest comedy talents.

Prepare to laugh for an hour and not think once as Hess brings to you his award-winning show (Theatre Weekly’s Best Edinburgh Fringe Comedy Show) and see the comedian who critics regularly describe as having ‘more laughs per minute than any other act’ (Skinny).

 

‘Exceptionally well observed… hilarious.’
★★★★ Chortle

One of his jokes is about the face you pull when the person opposite you on the train accidentally touches your leg. Great stuff.

WINNER: Theatre Weekly Best Of The Fest 2019 – Best Comedy Show

Pricing and availability

Tue 28 Apr 8.30pm
Band A £12.00
Band B £11.00
Standing £10.00
Book now
Wed 29 Apr 8.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 30 Apr 8.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 1 May 8.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 2 May 8.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Tue 5 May 8.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Wed 6 May 8.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Thu 7 May 8.30pm
Band A £14.00
Band B £12.00
Standing £11.00
Book now
Fri 8 May 8.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
Sat 9 May 8.30pm
Band A £16.00
Band B £14.00
Standing £13.00
Book now
FILTER
TIME
PRICES AVAILABLE
£10 £16
AVAILABILITY

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.