Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Show Nominee 2017.
Winner | Herald Angel Award 2017.
BBC New Talent Hot List 2017.
Chortle Best Newcomer 2017.

Fresh from a total sell out run at the Edinburgh Fringe, this multi award winning breakout star is heading out on tour.  Sophie Willan has had a lifetime of being branded by others.

In her smash hit new show, this brutally honest breakout star returns to tell us why. Expect a raucous hour like no other from this unapologetic young powerhouse. As seen on As Yet Untitled (Dave) and as heard on BBC Radio 4.

Commissioned by Contact.

Pricing and availability

The Dukes, Lancaster
Thu 8 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
ARC, Stockton
Sat 10 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Ponti Arts Centre, Bangor
Wed 14 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Theatre In The Mill, Bradford
Fri 16 Feb 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Selby Theatre, Selby
Sat 17 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
The Bike Shed Theatre, Exeter
Sun 25 Feb 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Farnham Maltings, Farnham
Wed 28 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thu 8 Mar 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Brighton Dome, Brighton
Fri 9 Mar 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Northern Stage, Newcastle
Thu 15 Mar 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Fri 16 Mar 18 7.45 pm
Book now
Beggar’s Theatre, Millom
Sat 17 Mar 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Hen & Chicken, Bristol
Thu 22 Mar 18 8.30 pm
Book now
Burton Taylor Studio, Oxford Playhouse
Fri 23 Mar 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea
Fri 11 May 18 8.00 pm
Book now
The Lowry, Salford
Thu 31 May 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Barnsley Civic Theatre
Sat 2 Jun 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Square Chapel, Halifax
Fri 8 Jun 18 8.00 pm
Book now
York Theatre Royal, York
Sat 9 Jun 18 7.45 pm
Book now
Square Hole Comedy, Sheffield
Sun 10 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Tue 12 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Wed 13 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Thu 14 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Fri 15 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Sat 16 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Tue 19 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Wed 20 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Thu 21 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Fri 22 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Sat 23 Jun 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Norden Farm, Maidenhead
Fri 29 Jun 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Mwldan, Cardigan
Fri 21 Sep 18 8.00 pm
Book now
On tour

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.