Celebrating their final year as Europeans, island-monkeys Becca and Louise got invited to the 2018 European Capital of Culture in Malta.

Lads on tour and ‘the rising stars of performance art’ (Telegraph) Sh!t Theatre went to drink rum with Brits abroad but found mystery and murder in the fight to be European.

Here it is, another excuse for the multi-award winning Sh!t Theatre to get drunk on stage.

Content warning: distressing themes/images. If you need more information before the show, please feel free to contact the box office.

Original version commissioned by Charlie Cauchi for Valletta ECC

Note: Dates for which a ‘book now’ button are not displayed are going on sale soon – please check back later.

 

WINNER: SCOTSMAN FRINGE FIRST 2019

Cast

Louise Mothersole & Rebecca Biscuit

Creators & Performers

Nala

Dog

Creatives

Adam Brace

Directurg

Jen Smethurst

Jeneral Manager

Pete Richards

Lighting Designer

Ali Day for Macrocosmic

Production Manager

Sh!t Theatre

Video & Set Design

Snugglebean

Set Buillders

Seb Burlò

Cartoons

Pricing and availability

The Showroom, Chichester
Thu 23 Jan 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Arts Centre, Norwich
Fri 24 Jan 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Arts Centre, Norwich
Sat 25 Jan 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Tue 28 Jan 20 7.45 pm
Book now
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Wed 29 Jan 20 7.45 pm
Book now
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Thu 30 Jan 20 7.45 pm
Book now
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Fri 31 Jan 20 7.45 pm
Book now
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Sat 1 Feb 20 2.45 pm
Book now
Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Sat 1 Feb 20 7.45 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Tue 11 Feb 20 6.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Wed 12 Feb 20 6.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Thu 13 Feb 20 6.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Fri 14 Feb 20 6.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 15 Feb 20 6.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 16 Feb 19 6.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Tue 18 Feb 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Wed 19 Feb 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Thu 20 Feb 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Fri 21 Feb 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 22 Feb 20 1.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 22 Feb 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sun 23 Feb 20 1.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sun 23 Feb 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Tue 25 Feb 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Wed 26 Feb 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Thu 27 Feb 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Fri 28 Feb 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 29 Feb 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sun 1 Mar 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Wed 4 Mar 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Thu 5 Mar 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Fri 6 Mar 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 7 Mar 20 2.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 7 Mar 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sun 8 Mar 20 2.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sun 8 Mar 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Wed 11 Mar 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Thu 12 Mar 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Fri 13 Mar 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 14 Mar 20 2.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sat 14 Mar 20 9.00 pm
Book now
Holden Street Theatres, Adelaide
Sun 15 Mar 20 2.00 pm
Book now
South Street, Reading
Wed 8 Apr 20 8.00 pm
Book now
South Street, Reading
Thu 9 Apr 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Unity Theatre, Liverpool
Fri 1 May 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Unity Theatre, Liverpool
Sat 2 May 20 7.30 pm
Book now
Salisbury Playhouse, Salisbury
Tue 2 Jun 20
Leeds Playhouse, Leeds
Thu 4 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Leeds Playhouse, Leeds
Fri 5 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Leeds Playhouse, Leeds
Sat 6 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
The MAC, Belfast
Fri 12 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
The MAC, Belfast
Sat 13 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham
Thu 18 Jun 20 7.45 pm
Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham
Fri 19 Jun 20 7.45 pm
Lighthouse, Poole
Thu 25 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
Tue 30 Jun 20 7.30 pm
Book now

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.