An hour of character comedy that may feel dangerous but is probably as safe as milk or houses.

Sami Abu Wardeh uses his body and voice to present an hour of character comedy that may feel dangerous but is probably as safe as milk or houses. One of Chortle’s Ones to Watch for 2022 – sure, don’t worry about that. The award he won last year was Best of Brighton Fringe. Show has ninjas in it and a sauna. And he can genuinely dance.

Pricing and availability

Underbelly Cowgate
Thu 4 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Fri 5 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Sat 6 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Sun 7 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Mon 8 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Tue 9 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Wed 10 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Thu 11 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Fri 12 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Sat 13 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Sun 14 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Tue 16 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Wed 17 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Thu 18 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Fri 19 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Sat 20 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Sun 21 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Mon 22 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Tue 23 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Wed 24 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Thu 25 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Fri 26 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Sat 27 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now
Underbelly Cowgate
Sun 28 Aug 22 8.10pm
Book now

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.