Peaches Christ, Jinkx Monsoon, BenDeLaCreme and Major Scales star in a drag parody of the ghoulishly entertaining A-list campfest 'Death Becomes Her.'

Witness the deliciously dark showbiz satire, with the queens in the roles they were born to play: undead Beverly Hills rivals Madeleine Ashton and Helen Sharp, originally made famous by Oscar-winning leading ladies Goldie Hawn and Meryl Streep.

The world’s “oldest young drag queens” hit Soho Theatre to defy natural law before your very eyes.

Meet the queens! VIP Meet & Greet tickets are available at all venues.

Pricing and availability

HOME, Manchester
Wed 8 May 19 8.00 pm
Book now
HOME, Manchester
Thu 9 May 19 8.00 pm
Book now
HOME, Manchester
Fri 10 May 19 8.00 pm
Book now
HOME, Manchester
Sat 11 May 19 2.00 pm
Book now
HOME, Manchester
Sat 11 May 19 8.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Mon 13 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Tue 14 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Wed 15 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Thu 16 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Fri 17 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Sat 18 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Mon 20 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Tue 21 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Wed 22 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Thu 23 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Fri 24 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Soho Theatre, London
Sat 25 May 19 9.00 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Wed 29 May 19 9.15 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Thu 30 May 19 9.15 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Fri 31 May 19 9.15 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sat 1 Jun 19 9.15 pm
Book now
On tour

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.