For the first time in history, it's hard to be a man.

Natalie Palamides (2017 Edinburgh Comedy Awards’ Best Newcomer) doesn’t understand this…but NATE does. Natalie Palamides is NATE. May include: consensual touching of boobies, non-consensual mind-blowing, and Nate’s hard, stretchy cock.

Co-devised and directed by Edinburgh Comedy Award winner, Doctor Brown.

 

Edinburgh 2018. 15 Shows. 7 venues. One hell of a festival.

 

Cast

Natalie Palamides

Creator & Performer

Creatives

Doctor Brown

Director

Pricing and availability

Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Wed 1 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Thu 2 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Fri 3 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Sat 4 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Sun 5 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Mon 6 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Tue 7 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Wed 8 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Thu 9 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Sun 12 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Tue 14 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Thu 16 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Sun 19 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Tue 21 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Thu 23 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Sat 25 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Pleasance Courtyard - Beside, Edinburgh
Sun 26 Aug 18 6.00 pm
Book now
At the fringe

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.