It’s been forty-five years since Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales have set foot on stage together.

The long-endured cabaret duo have long since gone their separate ways; Jinkx becoming a faded TV movie starlet, and Major fading into musical obscurity— each of them clinging onto what scraps of fame they still have. Now, after decades of anticipation, the two of them have come together for one final reunion upon the stage. They’re together again, again!

The RuPaul’s Drag Race Star and musical prodigy Major Scales return to the UK with their most outrageously raucous show yet!

Jinkx Monsoon is a hard-working single mother with ambition. Since winning Season 5 of RuPaul’s Drag Race, she has toured the world performing her original cabaret shows with her music partner, Major Scales. The duo have also released two albums: The Inevitable Album & The Ginger Snapped. You may recognize her voice from Cartoon Network’s Steven Universe and Mighty Magiswords. Her webshow, Cool Mom, co-starring her comedy partner Nick Sahoyah, can be seen exclusively on WOW Presents Plus.

Major Scales is the evil twin of Richard Andriessen, a musician, writer and performer based in Seattle. He has written everything from award-winning New York shows on the east coast to music for amateur adult films on the west.

Pricing and availability

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Tue 7 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Wed 8 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Thu 9 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Fri 10 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sat 11 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Tue 14 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Wed 15 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Thu 16 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Fri 17 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sat 18 Apr 20 9.30 pm
Book now
Hull Truck, Hull
Mon 20 Apr 20 7.30 pm
Book now
The Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow
Wed 22 Apr 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
Thu 23 Apr 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham
Sun 26 Apr 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Theatre Royal, Brighton
Thu 30 Apr 20 8.00 pm
Book now
HOME, Manchester
Fri 1 May 20 8.00 pm
Book now
HOME, Manchester
Sat 2 May 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Fri 5 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
The Sherman Theatre, Cardiff
Thu 4 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
Tyneside Theatre and Operahouse, Newcastle
Sat 6 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
The Rep, Birmingham
Mon 8 Jun 20 8.00 pm
Book now
On tour

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Soho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.