With her cult following for her acerbic doodles online about love, Jessie has stuff to say.

She’s back with a new show – following on from her two previous sold out and critically liked shows. Here she is, oversharing like she does best.

 

Edinburgh 2018. 15 Shows. 7 venues. One hell of a festival.

Pricing and availability

The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Wed 1 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Thu 2 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Fri 3 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Sat 4 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Sun 5 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Mon 6 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Tue 7 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Wed 8 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Thu 9 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Sun 12 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Tue 14 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Thu 16 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Sun 19 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Tue 21 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Thu 23 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Sat 25 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
The Stand 4, The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
Sun 26 Aug 18 2.25 pm
Book now
At the fringe

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.