Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Newcomer nominee 2016.

Comedian Jayde Adams is going full diva with glorious gowns, acerbic charm and show-stopping music by Olivier Award winner Richard ‘Jerry Springer: The Opera’ Thomas.
Directed by Matt Peover.

The (Scottish) Sun’s Best Female Comedian winner 2017, The (Scottish) Sun’s Best Show of Edinburgh Fringe winner 2017, Chortle Best Newcomer nominee 2017.

 

Edinburgh 2018. 15 Shows. 7 venues. One hell of a festival.

Pricing and availability

Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Wed 1 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Thu 2 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Fri 3 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sat 4 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sun 5 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Mon 6 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Tue 7 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Wed 8 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Thu 9 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sun 12 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Mon 13 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Tue 14 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Thu 16 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sun 19 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Tue 21 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Thu 23 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sat 25 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sun 26 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
Pleasance Two, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Mon 27 Aug 18 9.30 pm
Book now
At the fringe

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.