The Third-World meets the First-World when this award-winning Venezuelan makes his Edinburgh debut

After escaping Venezuela and immigrating to Australia, Ivan Aristeguieta became one of the hottest comics Down Under. Say ‘Hola’ to your new favourite comedian! He’s one happy immigrant squeezing all the privileges the First-World can give him. The mango truly is juithier on the other side.

Winner: Best Newcomer – Sydney Comedy Festival 2016, Best Comedy – Adelaide Fringe 2017

 

Edinburgh 2018. 15 Shows. 7 venues. One hell of a festival.

Pricing and availability

Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Wed 1 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Thu 2 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Fri 3 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sat 4 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sun 5 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Mon 6 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Tue 7 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Wed 8 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Thu 9 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sun 12 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Tue 14 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Thu 16 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sun 19 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Tue 21 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Thu 23 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sat 25 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
Bunker One, Pleasance Courtyard, Edinburgh
Sun 26 Aug 18 7.15 pm
Book now
At the fringe

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.