Today I am going to be a new person. No more slutty pizzas. No more porny wanks. Lots more lovely threesomes. Go!

The Fleabag bites back. A rip-roaring account of some sort of a female living her sort of life.

Following its hugely successful BAFTA Award-winning BBC production and recent Edinburgh Festival Fringe revival as part of the British Council Edinburgh Showcase, Soho Theatre Associate Company DryWrite’s production of Fleabag makes its Australian premiere starring Maddie Rice.

Directed by Vicky Jones, whose play The One won the 2013 Verity Bargate Award for best new play and whose recent smash-hit play Touch sold out Soho Theatre in summer 2017.

WINNER:
Fringe First Award 2013
The Stage Best Solo Performer 2013
Off West End Award For Most Promising New Playwright 2013
Off West End Award For Best Female Performance 2013
Critics’ Circle Award For Most Promising Playwright

Nominated: Olivier Award 2014

Cast

Fleabag at Soho Theatre

Maddie Rice

Fleabag

Creatives

Phoebe Waller-Bridge

Writer

Vicky Jones

Director

Pricing and availability

Sydney Festival, Carriageworks
Mon 22 Jan 18 6.30 pm
Book now
Sydney Festival, Carriageworks
Tue 23 Jan 18 7.30 pm
Book now
Sydney Festival, Carriageworks
Wed 24 Jan 18 8.15 pm
Book now
Sydney Festival, Carriageworks
Thu 25 Jan 18 6.15 pm
Book now
Sydney Festival, Carriageworks
Fri 26 Jan 18 4.30 pm
Book now
Sydney Festival, Carriageworks
Fri 26 Jan 18 8.30 pm
Book now
Sydney Festival, Carriageworks
Sat 27 Jan 18 4.30 pm
Book now
Sydney Festival, Carriageworks
Sat 27 Jan 18 8.30 pm
Book now
Brisbane Powerhouse
Thu 8 Feb 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Brisbane Powerhouse
Fri 9 Feb 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Brisbane Powerhouse
Sat 10 Feb 18 2.00 pm
Book now
Brisbane Powerhouse
Sat 10 Feb 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Tue 13 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Wed 14 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Thu 15 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Fri 16 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Sat 17 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Tue 20 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Wed 21 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Mon 22 Jan 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Fri 23 Feb 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Perth Fringe, The Blue Room
Wed 24 Jan 18 8.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Tue 27 Feb 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Wed 28 Feb 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Thu 1 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Fri 2 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Sat 3 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Mon 5 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Tue 6 Mar 18 7.00 am
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Wed 7 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Thu 8 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Fri 9 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Sat 10 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Sun 11 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Tue 13 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Wed 14 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Thu 15 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Fri 16 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Sat 17 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Adelaide Fringe, The Garden of Unearthly Delights
Sun 18 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Wed 28 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Thu 29 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Fri 30 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 31 Mar 18 3.30 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 31 Mar 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sun 1 Apr 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Tue 3 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Wed 4 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Thu 5 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Fri 6 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 7 Apr 18 3.30 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 7 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sun 8 Apr 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Tue 10 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Wed 11 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Thu 12 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Fri 13 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 14 Apr 18 3.30 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 14 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sun 15 Apr 18 6.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Tue 17 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Wed 18 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Thu 19 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 20 Jan 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 21 Apr 18 3.30 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Sat 21 Apr 18 7.00 pm
Book now
Melbourne Comedy Festival, Malthouse Theatre
Mon 22 Jan 18 6.00 pm
Book now
On tour

Sign up for updates