After a sell-out global pop tour that came to an earth-shattering finale in Edinburgh last year – Denim broke up.

Humanity has been in mourning. But now, through pop, laughter and love, these five queens will reunite for one night only. All month.

 

Edinburgh 2018. 15 Shows. 7 venues. One hell of a festival.

Pricing and availability

Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Thu 2 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Fri 3 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Sat 4 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Sun 5 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Mon 6 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Tue 7 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Wed 8 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Thu 9 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Sun 12 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Tue 14 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Thu 16 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Sun 19 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Tue 21 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Thu 23 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
Piccolo Tent, Assembly George Square Gardens, Edinburgh
Sun 26 Aug 18 10.30 pm
Book now
At the fringe

Sign up for updates

Yes, I'd love to hear from Sho Theatre about shows, events, products and schemes, including memberships. Sign me up.

What will happen with my data? Read our Privacy policy.