Sophie Willan UK Tour 2018

Soho Theatre presents

Sophie Willan UK Tour 2018

  • Thu 8 Feb - Sat 23 Jun 2018
  • Various

Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Show Nominee 2017.
Winner | Hera|d Angel Award 2017.
BBC New Talent Hot List 2017.
Chortle Best Newcomer 2017.

Fresh from a total sell out run at the Edinburgh Fringe, this multi award winning break out star is heading out on tour! Sophie Willan has had a lifetime of being branded by others.

In her smash hit new show, this brutally honest breakout star returns to tell us why. Expect a raucous hour like no other from this unapologetic young powerhouse. As seen on As Yet Untitled (Dave) and as heard on BBC Radio 4.

The Dukes, Lancaster
Book Now

ARC, Stockton On Tees
Book Now

Ponti Arts Centre, Bangor
Book Now

Theatre In The Mill, Bradford
Book Now

Selby Theatre, Selby
Book Now

The Bike Shed, Exeter
On Sale Now

Farnham Maltings, Farnham
Book Now

Mwldan, Cardigan
Book Now

Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea
Book Now

Wyeside, Builth Wells
Book Now

Brighton Dome, Brighton
Book Now

Northern Stage, Newcastle
Book Now

Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Book Now

Beggar’s Theatre, Millom
Book Now

Hen & Chicken, Bristol
Book Now

Burton Taylor Studio, Oxford
On Sale Soon

The Lowry, Salford
Book Now

Barnsley Civic Theatre
Book Now

Square Chapel, Halifax
Book Now

York Theatre, York
Book Now

Square Hole Comedy, Sheffield
Book Now

Soho Theatre Downstairs, London
Book Now

Sophie Willan UK Tour 2018 Performances

Thu 8 Feb 8:00pm
Sat 10 Feb 8:00pm
Wed 14 Feb 8:00pm
Fri 16 Feb 8:00pm
Sat 17 Feb 8:00pm
Fri 23 Feb 8:00pm
Wed 28 Feb 8:00pm
Thu 1 Mar 8:00pm
Fri 2 Mar 8:00pm
Sat 3 Mar 8:00pm
Thu 8 Mar 8:00pm
Fri 9 Mar 8:00pm
Thu 15 Mar 8:00pm
Fri 16 Mar 8:00pm
Sat 17 Mar 8:00pm
Sun 8 Apr 8:00pm
Thu 31 May 8:00pm
Thu 31 May 8:00pm