Sophie Willan: Branded

Soho Theatre in association with UTC Artist Management present

Sophie Willan: Branded

  • Tue 12 - Sat 23 Jun 2018, 7.30pm
  • Soho Downstairs
  • From £9 (Preview)

NOMINEE: BEST SHOW 2017
Lastminute.com Edinburgh Comedy Award

‘Entertaining and inspiring… perfectly structured with a rare sensitivity and intelligence.’
★★★★ Times

NOMINEE: BEST SHOW 2017
Lastminute.com Edinburgh Comedy Award

WINNER: BEST NEWCOMER 2017
Chortle.com Comedy Awards

WINNER: HERALD ANGEL AWARD 2017

BBC NEW TALENT HOTLIST 2017

Fresh from a total sell out run at the Edinburgh Fringe, this multi award winning break out star is heading out on tour! Sophie Willan has had a lifetime of being branded by others. In her smash hit new show, this brutally honest breakout star returns to tell us why. Expect a raucous hour like no other from this unapologetic young powerhouse. As seen on As Yet Untitled (Dave) and as heard on BBC Radio 4

Commissioned by Contact
Age Recommendation: 16+
Running Time: Approx 60mins

Sophie Willan: Branded Performances

Tue 12 Jun 7:30pm
Wed 13 Jun 7:30pm
Thu 14 Jun 7:30pm
Fri 15 Jun 7:30pm
Sat 16 Jun 7:30pm
Tue 19 Jun 7:30pm
Wed 20 Jun 7:30pm
Thu 21 Jun 7:30pm
Fri 22 Jun 7:30pm
Sat 23 Jun 7:30pm

‘Entertaining and inspiring… perfectly structured with a rare sensitivity and intelligence.’
★★★★ Times

‘frank and extremely funny.’
★★★★ Evening Standard

‘An exceptional new talent.’
★★★★★ Herald

’one of the best I’ve ever seen at the Fringe at any time in the last two decades.’
New European.

This performance is part of

Best Show & Best Newcomers’ Nominees Season

All productions