Rob Newman’s Total Eclipse of Descartes

Phil Mcintyre Entertainment presents

Rob Newman’s Total Eclipse of Descartes

  • Mon 8 - Sat 20 Jan 2018, 8.30pm
  • Soho Theatre
  • From £9 (Previews)

In a world gone crazy, can philosophy help? Rob Newman attempts to piece together a philosophy for our troubled times by sifting through 3000 years of thought: from Pythagoras to Artificial Intelligence by way of Pavlov’s dogs, Jane Goodall’s chimpanzees and Frankie Howerd’s trousers.

Age Recommendation: 16+
Running Time: Approx 60mins

Rob Newman’s Total Eclipse of Descartes Performances

Mon 8 Jan 8:30pm
Tue 9 Jan 8:30pm
Wed 10 Jan 8:30pm
Thu 11 Jan 8:30pm
Fri 12 Jan 8:30pm
Sat 13 Jan 8:30pm
Mon 15 Jan 8:30pm
Tue 16 Jan 8:30pm
Wed 17 Jan 8:30pm
Thu 18 Jan 8:30pm
Fri 19 Jan 8:30pm
Sat 20 Jan 8:30pm