Richard Gadd at the Edinburgh Festival

Richard Gadd at the Edinburgh Festival

  • Fri 18 -Sun 27 Aug 2017, 11pm
  • £15 (£14)

This event takes place in Edinburgh, not London.

Lastminute.com Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2016 Best Show winner returns.

What kind of monkey you ask? Is it metaphorical? A mere comic device? A poor attempt to fill space in this blurb? A sexual fantasy? Gareth Bale? A snappy title decided before the brochure deadline that later hindered the creative process when monkeys had to be incorporated into the show somehow? Only time will tell…*

Summerhall, Main Hall

*It’s metaphorical.

Running Time: 60 mins
Age Recommendation: 16+

Richard Gadd at the Edinburgh Festival Performances

Fri 18 Aug 11:00pm
Sat 19 Aug 11:00pm
Sun 20 Aug 11:00pm
Mon 21 Aug 11:00pm
Tue 22 Aug 11:00pm
Wed 23 Aug 11:00pm
Thu 24 Aug 11:00pm
Fri 25 Aug 11:00pm
Sat 26 Aug 11:00pm
Sun 27 Aug 11:00pm

★★★★★ Fest Mag
★★★★★ Skinny
★★★★★ Arts Desk
★★★★★ TV Bomb
★★★★1/2 Fringe Monkey
★★★★ Evening Standard
★★★★ Guardian
★★★★ Telegraph
★★★★ Times
★★★★ iNews
★★★★ Scotsman
★★★★ List
★★★★ Chortle
★★★★ Edinburgh Festivals
★★★★ London Is Funny
★★★★ Theatre Bubble

This performance is part of