Ongals: Babbling Comedy

KADA Creative Lab Presents

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

  • Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 6.30pm. Matinees Thu 21, Fri 22 Dec and Sat 9,16 Dec and 6 Jan, 2pm
  • Soho Theatre
  • From £9

‘This wave of K-Comedy is truly side-splitting fun for all generations and a show you won’t want to miss!’
★★★★★ Broadway Baby

WINNER: Asian Arts Awards 2017 – Best Comedy

With breathtaking magic, effortless circus and formidable beatboxing skills, Ongals will have you laughing your hat off. A high energy non-verbal comedy spectacular tickling the funny bone of every age, this wave of K Comedy is truly side-splitting fun for all generations and a show you won’t want to miss.

If ever in doubt over what to see over the festive season – this is the show you can take your nan, your three-year-old or your work colleague to with guaranteed tears of laughter for all! Prepare to become hooked on K Comedy!

Age Recommendation: 3+
Running Time: Approx 60mins

Ongals: Babbling Comedy Performances

Thu 14 Dec 6:30pm
Fri 15 Dec 6:30pm
Sat 16 Dec 2:00pm
Sat 16 Dec 6:30pm
Thu 21 Dec 2:00pm
Thu 21 Dec 6:30pm
Fri 22 Dec 2:00pm
Fri 22 Dec 6:30pm
Sat 23 Dec 6:30pm
Thu 28 Dec 6:30pm
Fri 29 Dec 6:30pm
Sat 30 Dec 6:30pm
Thu 4 Jan 6:30pm
Fri 5 Jan 6:30pm
Sat 6 Jan 2:00pm
Sat 6 Jan 6:30pm

‘Ongals’ Babbling Comedy is skilful, organised comedy chaos that is often gob-smacking, sometimes alarming and always riotously funny. K-Komedy rules!’ Herald Sun

‘A high-energy physical comedy spectacular to tickle the funny bone of every age.’
★★★★★ Fringe Review

‘This wave of K-Comedy is truly side-splitting fun for all generations and a show you won’t want to miss!’
★★★★★ Broadway Baby

★★★★ List