Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead

Show and Tell in association with PBJ Management present

Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead

  • Mon 16 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 8.45pm
  • From £9

‘Uproariously funny – you could watch it twice and not stop laughing.’
★★★★ Guardian

Outlandishly funny multimedia comedy and new voodoo from the distinguished mind of the 2015 Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee, three-time 2016 Chortle Award winner and soon-to-be BBC Radio Four star Joseph Morpurgo, featuring surreal set-pieces, vivid comic writing, subliminal pulse signals – and monsters.

Running Time: Approx 60mins

Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead Performances

Mon 16 Oct 8:45pm
Tue 17 Oct 8:45pm
Wed 18 Oct 8:45pm
Thu 19 Oct 8:45pm
Fri 20 Oct 8:45pm
Sat 21 Oct 8:45pm
Mon 23 Oct 8:45pm
Tue 24 Oct 8:45pm
Wed 25 Oct 8:45pm
Thu 26 Oct 8:45pm
Fri 27 Oct 8:45pm
Sat 28 Oct 8:45pm

‘Uproariously funny – you could watch it twice and not stop laughing.’
★★★★ Guardian

‘A monster hit – it crackles with energy.’
★★★★ Telegraph

‘A meticulously put-together multi-media extravaganza of high concept and even higher laugh count.’
★★★★½ Chortle

‘Dazzling in its scope and creativity – inventively deranged and hugely enjoyable.’
★★★★ Scotsman