Hasan Minhaj

Soho Theatre in association with WME Presents

Hasan Minhaj

  • Mon 7 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9.15pm
  • Soho Theatre
  • from £7

‘Hasan Minhaj has the goods. He’s funny, thoughtful and really smart. And it’s not just about his tall and amazing hair. You’re going to laugh; cry, because you, unlike me, can still feel.’
Jon Stewart

Star of the Emmy Award-winning The Daily Show on Comedy Central, Hasan Minhaj makes his London debut at Soho Theatre.

A 2014 Just For Laughs ‘New Face’, Hasan is a featured storyteller for The Moth, created the viral webseries The Truth with Hasan Minhaj, has appeared in Arrested Development (Netflix), Getting On (HBO), the documentary special Stand Up Planet, and his new Netflix comedy special Hasan Minhaj: Homecoming King.

Age Recommendation: 14+

Running Time:: Approx 60mins

Hasan Minhaj Performances

Mon 7 Aug 9:15pm
Tue 8 Aug 9:15pm
Wed 9 Aug 9:15pm
Thu 10 Aug 9:15pm
Fri 11 Aug 9:15pm
Sat 12 Aug 9:15pm
Mon 14 Aug 9:15pm
Tue 15 Aug 9:15pm
Wed 16 Aug 9:15pm
Thu 17 Aug 9:15pm
Fri 18 Aug 9:15pm
Sat 19 Aug 9:15pm

‘Hasan Minhaj has the goods. He’s funny, thoughtful and really smart. And it’s not just about his tall and amazing hair. You’re going to laugh; cry, because you, unlike me, can still feel.’
Jon Stewart